j9九游会

Contact us
  • Guangzhou Huasheng Advertising Co., Ltd.

    Stores: Guangzhou Airport Road 38 (opposite the airport overpass CMB)

    Address: 26 Airport Road, Guangzhou City

    Fixed::027-87988765

    Contact phone:

    Chen: 13527724139

    Miss Zhou: 13392679227

    Customer Service QQ: 916198060

    Website: www.gzhsys.com

The news in detail
  • Printing trends

    Digital, information and intelligence, completely changed the graphic communications and production methods, we must not only seek quicker on the standard, better and more efficient production, how to integrate into other media, text graphics and images to make wider use of information to create more value in the field of media pluralism, so delicate print information files, and dissemination of business operations has become an important part. Printing mediums may reduce but will not disappear, because people will always have needs visual senses, get involved in high-tech production printing technology, today is also not to the apex, the future will have more places will be applied to, but how are we going to face , in response to it. However, the basic information in the vendor exhibition this year to try to XML, Postsc ript File Database concept combined, single-input information file (One input) and to diversify output (Many output) for the application.

        First, the automated design and production processes more smoothly

        Computer hardware and software rapid progress, appear in the memory capacity and computing speed have been ten times, a hundred times growing, repetitive action as long as the note of the program and the amount of change in the number of instructions the computer will be able to simulate human creation, as well go back, plus shadow, for basemap, as long as there are proofs and action process, computer software, artificial intelligence will be able to cope operations manual does not have to be repeated for each operation, quick and provincial labor, and there is no difference in the level of personal technology. Computer on language input, OCR byte identification, will reach the level of human intelligence, so long as people read it, you can enter, dramatically reducing the burden of inputs. Image capture devices from digital cameras, cell phones to the scanning machines, video machines, more convenient source of diverse, intelligent translation, knowledge and information exchange in the world will make the village more frequent, more accessible and increasing the printing and dissemination of opportunities. PDF, XML and other cross-platform, cross-media file format under development, dissemination and use of automated production processes greatly helpful. Use row program automated production, will achieve labor saving, sometimes even reached the point of no production.

        Second, network application and dissemination of the printing technology changes

        Because of improved network bandwidth, plus file compression technology advances, limitations reduce file format, a more rapid and convenient corporate intranet and external Internet applications Communications, currently support network for small profile of the co-edition printing, into a far-reaching the remote proofing and remote distributed printing. Application of Internet technology dramatically change the printing market and ecological future Press warehouse just a little bit, only server-based publications, archives and selling mechanism, the use of the lock code technology required by the designated printing units according to the printing and print, or in their After the customer finished print file is automatically faded, at this time, the printing industry will only be for the system page file and manage information, print and print a local or remote file transfer using a small amount of work output. Business people do not take the exhibition catalog in the world to run, as long as the print on the local user rights to pay gold to buy books, home to its own output or commissioned by the print shop binding.

        Third, diversification of the output file a single application information

        Input sources keyboard, voice, tablet, digital camera, scanner and computer writing text, graphics (Computer Graphic), image and voice information can be integrated into high-resolution screen with big size print archives, so, in addition to beyond print and poster, other pages, CD electronic media can continue to use these pages archives, but detailed nature of these electronic files, often better than the print media, and therefore the printing industry must recognize that he is the original page of information, managers status, have a larger living space.

        Fourth, lithography change

        Flat printing is the most widely used format, being in a state of decline, but based on the efficiency, quality and cost, the level is still in the packaging printing, publishing and commercial printing short, medium and long version of the main layout. CTP is widely used, so advantageous in terms of cost and engineering, the DI machine plate, across prepress, printing or processing stage. In the future nanotechnology, water-free general PS version of single fluid printing, so flat printing quality costs more competitive, print density, improve hue, making a simple flat printing equipment and technology would be able to use freely, not previously reached There are quality standards. CIP4 will reduce makeready time, printing and more accurate color reproduction. Packaging and metal printing, there is a super-compressed air blanket can be printed 1.5mm thick corrugated laminating applications no longer need. Sets of digits used for tracking control, the future of water supply and the ink supply automatically detect the feedback compensation, will have more quality level printer control logical deduction.

        Digital control servo motors are widely use, including flat printer configuration and control will be more simple, not only replace the servo motor crank the printing unit or a single cylinder drive, the cam do Resilience reciprocating action, more in line with changes of speed and print, in print Design, manufacture and use of more simple, and inspection and maintenance more convenient. If the printing pressure relief, press structure more compact size. Press will pursue work faster replacement rate, rather than absolute speed printer, unless a large rotary newspaper printing machine, or have the necessary commercial offset presses.

        Flat printer connection processing will be important, can significantly improve production value, including the original glazing, matting, comprehensive use of ceramic rollers for fluid micro hole, replace the roller gap and pressure of adjusting the amount of formula, additional environmental requirements should can deinking and paper recycling glazing way to dissolve the dispersion in order to meet recycling standards. Use thin type rolling cutter on a flat printer do cutting and processing, is working great added value. Serial number, bar code, inkjet connections and other variable stamped processing, break lithoprinting fixed plate frame. Ju quarto minicomputer market is still strong and diverse small amount of value, especially the small size of the high-speed CTP platesetter, polyester low-cost version of the base, showing the flexibility of such machines.

        Fifth, gravure and flexo growth and decline

        Due to environmental demands, film or synthetic leather and other materials will be diverted water-based ink printing, electronic engraving and intaglio so mature solvent-based inks, but also use more flat type of corrosion points more favorable light ink, therefore, electronic gravure cylinder imaging, it may be due to corrosion Depression should print water-based ink. Water-based flexo ink higher resilience, but the ink still must improve in order to produce a good print quality, plus, CDI direct plate imaging resin version or laser ablation imaging, shorten and reduce engineering costs make flexographic under the may gradually replace the gravure printing films and synthetic material status. Trademarks, forms and delicate corrugated printing, there is still room for development, such as banking, credit cards, health care workers notice, there will be print color advertising pages, so flat and flexo printing will have different degrees alternative. Flexographic of a small amount of diversity in terms of cost and flexibility better, "shaftless technology" is important regardless of the direction in gravure and flexo, especially in a narrow range of flexographic have ten or more connection glazing, mounted film, die-cutting, net India and other processing possibilities, such as a variety of processing scratch lottery tickets, the application is wider. However, more than two meters wide gravure at large, ultra-high speed magazine, culture and a lot of plastic printing more dominant, such as the US company RR Donnelly will remain positioned in the large-scale gravure magazine printing, mainly its tissue Printing high concentration, high gloss and high-quality reproduction on even commercial web lithoprinting can not keep up.

        Sixth, screen printing precision and breadth increased use

        Screen in color printing technology can already use 175 lines, dot reproduction and concentration more Kappei India, so many personalized phone applications, electronic equipment, very pleasing. On the other hand, overlay accuracy 5μ the following electronic products, such as circuit boards, LCD-TFT digital camera parts, etc., but also a test repeatability of screen printing and reproduction stamped accuracy. Large posters, banner printing, multi-color machines abroad using the intermediate link UV UV drying system to make it work in one, a substantial increase in production capacity, but in addition to a large number of posters and sheet printing, poster more use of small quantities of ink-jet printing giant, will 100 below market substitution, mainly short works without plate and on the machine, and can be used on uneven flatbed inkjet thick material, and screen printing a competing short length. Screen Printing automated production system is the most urgent needs, because electronics factory high efficiency requirements is Screen Printing Factory R & D focus. Screen plate using an ink jet direct imaging, yet replace plate negatives way.

        Seven, variable printing is the fastest growing part of the stamped

        Toner, inkjet and electronic ink, is no print version variable stamped three main ways. Toner Heidelberg, Xerox, HP, EPSON, Xeikon, IBM, Nipson, Oce 'used by other companies, the hourly capacity of 6,000 A4 prints, 1200dpi fine output, can be fully or partially change stamped on the set-up costs may have great flexibility with the need, in the future will be cheaper and more quickly on efforts to fight for a larger number of print jobs, and stamped gloss, thickness and lithographer similar difficult to distinguish with the naked eye or lithoprinting Toner print, but in the pre-processing job file needs to be strengthened, and the maximum size of only 500 × 700mm, are used to daisy-wide level for India still need a larger size. Ink toner future will be more fine print and color concentration will be more improved.

        Electronic ink and ToyoInk Elcosy There are two ways Indigo, Indigo reached 8,000 parts per hour speed A4 print capability on the other hand, can assist with pastel print outlets law, plus film mounted light reaches photo quality. Roll mounted Omnuis trademark printing mode, the contents of various changes, continuous changes in the number and color number of security features, the future size (especially wide) increases, if up to 28 inches (720mm) can be daisy-wide prints Print In response to the needs of the short version, but is still stuck in the slow, high cost of high-priced market, can not be universal. ToyoInk Elcosy print is an electromagnetic effect (the aqueous ink adhesion condensation) print mode, the machine wide and 600mm, speed score of 350 feet (105 meters) each, the cost can be low, the resilience of the material is very strong, has developed 5 6 years yet commercially available.

        Inkjet printing is quite mature and practical technology, regardless of hot foam and piezo no distinction of any kind, from a photo sizes to large posters, and even full-speed inkjet printing form production, micro needle point has reached 4800dpi resolving power, large Posters can also have a close look at the resolution of 360dpi, using UV drying of the ink-jet printing, in light resistance, weather resistance and adhesion are excellent in three areas, a large poster, does not absorb ink surface and thick stone, steel, wood, etc. Print materials important way.

        1 meter in width and down the printing machine, printing industry used to make proofing work has been very popular, the future market in both print poster production, large wedding photo, especially after printing the album page painting stalls, large print exhibition, there is still a large market space. Scitex high-speed print head in variable information printing computer paper after printing aspects of the report, there have been very mature market. The formation of high-speed printing presses full content changes color prints, wide 22-inch (550mm), speeds of up to 150 meters per minute, has 360dpi resolution, the future will be more refined and more to enhance speed. In the past decade, the ability of the inkjet head has a thousand times more progress, the future use of the semiconductor manufacturing process ink jet head must be larger and refined, it is to be expected.

        Using phase change appearing reusable electronic paper, electronic ink, may one day become a book mode, each repetition of information without loading a different paper produced, as a classroom teacher to write a piece of white may be different on different information. Its inner composition of small particles, due to induction of different polarity, to form a color or achromatic effect, as long as a re-integrate it into a "white paper" is very meaningful in environmental protection, the printing industry has become the page feeds By. In commodities, the Treasury, bulletin boards such as standard paper can be used at any time to change the price or content, without rewriting very convenient.

        Eight, safety and security printing

        Because of printing equipment and technology to enhance the traditional four color printing trademarks, packaging and instructions have been no security effect, we must use six-color, seven-color high-fidelity color will be different, in addition, the use of laser holographic label sticky or hot, also has its some effect, but the Magic fluctuation, may soon be looking for more sophisticated interference and security wave patterns available. High gravure printing costs, it also has its certain security effect, so the color of thick, fine carving lines, there is a deeper level in the high-tech anti-counterfeiting effect. Embossed watermark technology, while old, is also an effective method, like stamp perforations of several million dollars by each of the punching mold, not easy to imitate. In short, do not add too much cost, generic and difficult to imitate people, the most important tool for the average person is not able to distinguish by eye is focused on security, but out of new technology and methods, in use for some time will be imitated, This is the focus of security to be updated from time to time.

        Nine, and in response to changes in the printing market

        Printing from the original manufacturing production into information dissemination, packaging applications and industrial applications, value-added industries, and how to respond to the social, market and value-added chain disruptions, the market often by the boom-bust, profit from a change in nothing, if stick to the original range bound to lose everything. Twenty years ago, the birth rate and now only less than half compared to the textbook industry significantly reduced due to school children, coupled with the Government to adopt an open but tasteless effect tight control of prices, had only a handful of lucrative markets in the bullet.

        How do I find there is a niche production projects in new markets, there is still room for development as do others can not design, processing, three-dimensional printing, and other changes in the body, UV ultraviolet printing plastic boards, some export work year alone more than one million dollars in business, similar to LCD-TFT color filter printing, greater thickness corrugated direct lithographic color printing, ink-free image reproduction wave interference, etc., in the market value of rare and refined, so to multi Find, and even developed application of new technologies in the market. Because the niche market constantly changing and updating, so to overcome the technical difficulties, good service, and master their own 'core skills' upgrading and application, and more importantly, at the crucial moment to import new equipment and technology to the market On a head start, elements of sustainable development is to create profits.

Copyright © 2015,Guangzhou Huasheng Advertising Co., Ltd.,All rights reserved

j9九游会

    联系我们
    • j9九游会

      门店:广州市机场路38号(机场立交桥工商银行傍)

      厂址:广州市机场路26号

      固话:023-87203664

      联系人手机:

      陈先生:13527724139

      武小姐:13392679227

      客服QQ:916198060  214956709 

      网址:www.gzhsys.com

    新闻详细
    • 印刷发展趋势
      新闻分类:行业资讯   作者:admin    发布于2021-01-224    文字:【】【】【
      数位、资讯与智慧,我们不仅要在本位上求更快、更好及更有效率的生产,使精致印刷资讯档,成为业务和传播作业的重要一环,将文字图形与影像资讯做更广泛应用,在多元媒体领域创造更多价值,彻底改变了印刷传播及生产方式,如何融入其他传播媒体。印刷媒材可能缩减但绝不会消失,因为人类对视觉感官永远有需求,只是我们如何去面对、因应而已,未来将有更多地方会应用到,印刷技术插足高科技生产,今天也绝非到顶点。然而。在今年参展的厂商基本资料试着以XML、Postsc ript File结合Database的概念,单一输入资讯档(One input)并以多元化输出(Many output)为应用。
          一、自动设计与更顺畅生产流程
          电脑硬体和软体快速进步。重覆性动作只要记下程序和变化量数,而且没有个人技术高低差别,不必每次都要人工一再操作,显现在记忆容量和计算速度已有十倍、百倍成长,如去背、加阴影、换底图,只要有样张及动作过程,电脑便能模拟人的指令创作,既快捷又省人工,电脑软体人工智慧便能因应操作。电脑在语言输入、OCR字节辨识上,将会到达人类智能程度,只要人看懂的就可输入,大幅降低输入的负担。影像撷取设备从数位相机、手机到扫描机、录影机。智慧型翻译,将使世界村的知识及资讯交流更频繁、更无障碍,增加了印刷及传播机会,来源更方便多元。PDF、XML等跨平台、跨媒体的档案格式发展下、对传播流程使用及自动生产助益很大。使用排程式自动化生产、有时更达无人化生产地步,一定会达到省力化。
          二、网路应用使印刷传播方式和技术改变
          由于网路频宽改善、加上档案压缩技术进步,将变成无远弗届的远距打样和远距分散印刷,目前承作小档的网路合版印刷,档案格式的限制减少,更快速方便的企业内部网路传讯及外部网际网路应用下。应用网路科技大幅改变印刷市场和生态,印刷及列印是当地使用或远方传档小量输出的工作,只有伺服器出版物档案及贩售机制为主,或在各自客户列印完了后档案自动隐去,印刷业将只承制页面档案及管理这些资讯,将来出版社仓库只要一点点,在这个时候,利用锁码科技由指定印刷单位依需印刷及列印。业务人员不用带型录在世界展场跑、使用者付买书的权利金,只要在当地列印,回家自己输出或委由专门店列印装订。
          三、单一资讯档多元化输出应用
          输入来源有键盘、语音、数位板、数位相机、扫描器及电脑创作的文字、图形(Computer Graphic)、影像及语音资讯、因此印刷业须体认,所以,但这些电子档的细致性,除了印刷品及大海报之外,其他网页、CD电子媒体都可以继续使用这些页面档案,往往不如印刷媒体,自己是页面资讯原创者、管理者地位,整合成解析度高可做大尺寸画面的印刷用档案,才有较大生存空间。
          四、平版印刷的变革
          平印是最广泛应用的版式,但基于效率、品质和成本,平印仍是在包装、出版及商业印刷短、中、长版主要版式,正在处于走下坡的状态。CTP广泛应用、跨越印前、印刷甚至加工阶段,DI机上制版,使在成本和工程上有利。未来在奈米科技下、印刷浓度、色相的改善,达到以前未有品质水准,免用水一般PS版的单流体印刷,使简单的设备技术便能把平印应用自如,使平印品质成本更有竞争力。CIP4将使印刷准备时间减少、印刷色彩再现更准确。在包装和铁皮印刷方面,而不再需裱纸应用,有一种超压缩气垫橡皮布,可印1.5mm厚瓦楞纸。套对已使用数位追踪控制、将使平印机品质有更逻辑化演绎控制,未来的供水和供墨自动侦测回馈补偿。
          数位控制伺服马达广泛使用后、而检查维修更方便,伺服马达不只在印刷单元或单一 筒驱动上取代曲柄、凸轮做应变弹性往复动作,包括平印机的构造和控制将更简便,在印刷机设计、制造及使用更简单,更符合速度及印刷变化。若印压减轻、印刷机结构将更轻薄短小。印刷机将追求更快的工作更换速度、而非印刷机绝对速度,除非是大型轮转印报机、或商用轮转机才有必要。
          平印机的连线加工将更重要,能大幅提高生产附加值,包括原有上光、消光、全面使用陶瓷微穴辊供液,另外应环保要求,取代辊筒间隙及压力的调量式,可脱墨回收的上光方式和能溶解分散的纸张回收才能符合标准。使用薄板型轧刀在平印机上做模切加工、是很有附加价值的加工。流水号、条码、喷墨连线等可变印纹加工、打破平印固定印版的框架。菊四开小型机仍有强固小量多样市场价值、尤其CTP的小尺寸高速制版、聚酯版基材低价位,显现这类机器的灵活性。
          五、凹版和柔版的消长
          由于环保诉求。因此,薄膜或合成皮等材料必须改用水性墨印刷,所以凹版的电子雕刻及成熟溶剂型油墨,以腐蚀凹陷才可能因应水性墨的印刷,电子凹版 筒成像,也要改用腐蚀型较平浅的墨穴比较有利。柔版对水性墨的适应力较高、 CDI直接印版成像树脂版或雷射烧灼成像,加上,但印墨仍必须改善才能生产好的印刷品质,可能逐步取代凹版在薄膜及合成材料印刷地位,使柔版在工程缩短及成本降低下。在商标、表格及精致瓦楞纸印刷方面、像银行、信用卡、劳健保通知,仍有发展空间,都会有印刷彩色广告页,因此平印和柔印将有不同程度替代性。柔版对小量多样在成本及弹性较佳。应用更宽,像刮刮乐彩券的多种加工,「无轴化」不论在凹版及柔版都是重要方向,尤其窄幅柔版有十种以上连线上光、裱膜、模切、网印及其他加工可能性。但凹版在宽幅两公尺以上超大型、超高速杂志、文化及大量塑胶印刷较占优势,主要是其在薄纸印刷高浓度、高光泽及高品质再现上,连商用轮转平印也赶不上,如美国R.R.多纳利公司就仍将大型化杂志印刷定位在凹版印刷。
          六、网印精度和使用广度增加
          网版在彩色印刷已可使用175线技术。网点再现及浓度更胜平印,所以应用在很多个性化手机、电子用品,十分讨好。另一方面、套印精度在5μ以下的电子产品如电路板、LCD-TFT数位相机零件等,也考验网版印刷机的重复精度和再现印纹准确性。大型海报、旗帜印刷方面,而且可用平台式喷墨在凹凸厚材料上,国外采用多色机中间连结UV紫外线乾燥系统,将100张以下的市场取代,大幅提升生产能力,使工作一气呵成,小批量海报多使用巨型喷墨列印,但除大量海报及薄板印刷之外,主要是工程短不用制版及上机,和网版印刷一竞短长。网印机的自动化生产体系,因为电子厂高效率的要求是网印机厂研发重点,是最急迫需求。网版制版使用喷墨直接成像,仍未取代底片制版方式。
          七、可变印纹列印 是发展最快部份
          色粉、喷墨及电子印墨。是无版可变印纹列印三种主要方式。色粉为海德堡、全录、HP、EPSON、Xeikon、IBM、Nipson、Oce'等公司所使用。但在前置档案处理作业上有待加强,很难用肉眼分辨平印或色粉列印,以便争取较大数量的列印工作,而且印纹光泽性、厚度也和平版相似,可以全面或局部改变印纹,未来会在更低廉更快速上努力,每小时6000 张A4列印能力、1200dpi的精细输出,且尺寸最大只有500×700mm,设置成本上可随需要有很大的伸缩性,对用惯菊全平印的人仍然需要更大尺寸。将来色粉列印的印墨会更精细及色泽浓度会更改善。
          电子印墨有Indigo及ToyoInk Elcosy两种方式。加裱膜上光达到相片品质,Indigo在速度上达到每小时8000份A4列印能力,另一方面可以用淡色辅助的网点法列印。卷装式Omnuis商标列印方式、将来在尺寸(尤其宽幅)增大,不过目前仍困在速度慢、成本高的高价市场,做各种变化内容、连续号码及颜色变化号码防伪功能,若达28寸(720mm)就可列印菊全印件以因应短版需求,无法普及。ToyoInk Elcosy列印是电磁作用(使水性印墨凝结附着)列印方式。机宽达600mm,研发至今5、6年仍未商用化,成本可以较低、材料适应力很强,速度每分达350英尺(105公尺)。
          喷墨列印是相当成熟实用技术、不吸墨表面及厚重石板、钢板、木板等材质的重要列印方式,在耐光性、耐候性及附着力三方面都很优秀,甚至高速全喷墨表格列印生产,使用UV乾燥的喷墨列印,是大海报,大海报也有360dpi可近看的解析力,不论热泡沫及压电方式都不分轩轾,大小尺寸从相片到超大海报,微针点已达4800dpi解析力。
          在宽幅1公尺上下的列印机。仍有相当大市场空间,尤其专辑印刷后页画档、大尺寸列印布展,印刷业使用做打样工作已十分普及,未来在海报生产、大型婚纱相片列印都有市场。Scitex的高速列印头在电脑报表纸印刷后的可变资讯列印方面、已有十分成熟市场。而印刷机形成高速列印彩色全变化内容印件、有360dpi解析,未来一定更精致而且速度更加提升,宽幅在22寸(550mm)、速度达到每分钟150公尺。在过去十年,这是可以预期,喷墨头的能力已有一千倍以上进展,未来使用半导体制程喷墨头一定是更大尺寸及精致化。
          使用相位可重复变化显现的电子纸、电子印墨、有一天可以成为书本方式,就如教室中那块白板可由不同老师写上不同资讯,每次重复载入不同资讯而没有废纸产生。它的小粒子内成份,而形成显色或消色效果,因感应不同的极性,只要一次重新整合就成一张「白纸」,印刷界就成了页面资讯提供者,在环保上十分具有意义。在商品、库房、告示板可使用这样的标纸,随时改变价格或内容,不用重写十分方便。
          八、安全及防伪印刷
          由于印刷设备和技术全面提升、必须用六色、七色高传真彩印才会有所不同,传统四色彩印商标、包装及说明书已没有防伪效果,也有它一定效果,不久可能又要找更精细干涉波防伪图案才可,另外,但魔道消长,使用雷射全息黏标或烫金。凹版印刷成本高、所以色泽浓、精细雕刻纹路,在高科技下有深一层防伪功效,也有它一定防伪效果。压纹、浮水印技术虽然古老,也是有效方法,像邮票齿孔由每一个模具达数百万元所冲制,想模仿也不容易。总之,这是时时要更新的防伪重点,但出来新技术方法,在使用一段时间之内就会被模仿,最重要的是不用工具一般人用眼光就能分辨才是防伪重点,在成本不用加太高、仿制的人又不易模仿下。
          九、印刷市场变化及因应
          印刷业由原来生产制造业变为资讯传播、包装应用及工业应用加值产业。如果固守原有范围势必血本无归,利润从有变无,市场往往由盛极而衰,如何因应社会、市场和加值链破坏。二十年前出生率和现在相比只剩一半不到。原本丰厚市场也只剩少数几家在苦撑,教科书产业因就学儿童大幅降低,加上政府采取开放却紧控价格的鸡肋效应。
          如何在新的市场找到有利基的生产项目、在市场的价值稀有和精致化,如做别人做不到的设计、加工、立体印刷、变化体等仍有发展空间,有些外销工作一年就有一百多万美金业务,甚至开发新技术在市场上应用,类似LCD-TFT彩色滤镜印刷、更大厚度瓦楞纸直接平版彩色印刷,免印墨干涉波影像再现等,UV紫外线在塑胶板上的印刷,所以要多方找寻。因为利基市场时时在变化和更新,更重要的,以在市场上取得先机,在关键时刻要导入新设备及技术,才是创造利润永续发展要件,所以要能克服技术难关,并掌握自身「核心技能」提升及应用,做好服务工作。
      分享到:
      点击次数:3163  更新时间:2015-10-20  【打印此页】  【关闭
    Copyright © 2015,j9九游会,All rights reserved  电脑版 | 手机版